A Happy 2015 with animated greeting cards

The year came to and end and so did the Animaweb contest!


So this time around we wish you a Happy new year with these 8 animated greeting cards


The authors fo the animated best wishes are: Ester Ivakič and Teja MiheličStephanie SergeantNatalia KrawczukAlexandra HetmerovaMatej KovačičRino Stefano TagliaferroCarlos Duba and the Ottomani collective.


We will present them all one by one on our Facebook page and then choose and award the best 3.


With the animated greeting card you like most, Animateka team wishes you a great 2015! 

For a better user experience and traffic analysis we avail cookies. By visiting this page you automatically agree to the terms of use. More info

Web cookies